Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa Reeves

Alyssa Reeves

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Reeves
"The entire staff is very friendly and inviting. Brandelyn hooked me up with cheap quotes and made the switch to State Farm easy."
Profile photo of Logan Allphin

Logan Allphin

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Allphin
"Nothing but good things to say! They're always very quick to reply and have been super kind."
Profile photo of Holli Branham

Holli Branham

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holli Branham
"Been with Shane for 25 years. I love State Farm and I love this office. Always helpful and friendly. Very knowledgeable. Makenzie is my favorite to work with!"
Profile photo of Angela Jaide

Angela Jaide

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Jaide
"McKenzie is wonderful. 10/10. She made the process quick and easy and answered any questions I had. Everyone I talked to was super friendly and didn’t seem bothered to help, unlike other companies I got quotes from today. Thank you for being kind"
Profile photo of Philip Carter

Philip Carter

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Carter
"Just signed on with Shane. Very pleased with the whole team so far. Professional, helpful and courteous with decent rates."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Lewis

Jeffrey Lewis

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Lewis
"I called, got a quote for an exemplary full coverage insurance policy. I'm going to start it very soon !!! It's nearly 50$ difference than my ending policy per month.."
Profile photo of Elley Hosler

Elley Hosler

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elley Hosler
"AWESOME insurance all around! Never had an issue."
Profile photo of Breann Sines

Breann Sines

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breann Sines
"McKenzie is the best! She was able to save me a ton of money on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of david kinnison

david kinnison

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david kinnison
"cheerful,informative,caring!took care of everything in 1 call ."
Profile photo of Kayla Moorman

Kayla Moorman

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Moorman
"McKenzie helped me get my vehicle insured today. She was very kind and knowledgeable! She answered all of my questions and then some. Their service was faster than I would have expected! I also got a better deal with State farm than any other insurance company!"
Profile photo of Abdel Ennajah

Abdel Ennajah

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdel Ennajah
"What truly sets State Farm Insurance apart is their commitment to not only protecting what matters most to you but also providing peace of mind. They offer a wide range of insurance options for Auto, homes, farms, life, and businesses in Ohio, ensuring that every aspect of your life is well-covered."
Profile photo of Scott Z

Scott Z

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Z
"Great service and auto rates"
Profile photo of Norma O

Norma O

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma O
"Prompt response to inquiry; friendly, knowledgeable staff; very customer service oriented. Pleasure to do business with and favorable rates."
Profile photo of Barry Forsythe

Barry Forsythe

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Forsythe
"Great prices and even better services. Very friendly staff. I highly recommend this for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Karl Butts

Karl Butts

June 26, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Karl Butts
"Have always done great by us, good rates If you have a claim shane can no realy help state farm is the worst they give you what they think for repairs 20yrs RUN RUN"
Profile photo of Cheryl McFadden

Cheryl McFadden

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl McFadden
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of victor haynes

victor haynes

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor haynes
"At least he answered the phone he offered me great rates I just went a different direction"
Profile photo of Sandy W

Sandy W

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy W
"Friendly, helpful"
Profile photo of Chad Moore

Chad Moore

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Moore
"Great people that work here. Always deal with Jamie or Allie. Both are over the top at their jobs."
Profile photo of lynn m

lynn m

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by lynn m
"I think they do a great job I give them 5 stars"
Profile photo of Matt Horning

Matt Horning

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Horning
"Very good service, very timely, saved me 50 bucks a month from my previous auto insurance provider (progressive) for the same policy"
Profile photo of Ashley Rhoads

Ashley Rhoads

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Rhoads
"I pay less than 100 a month & they've really helped me through this coronavirus time."
Profile photo of Andrew Bonecutter

Andrew Bonecutter

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bonecutter
"Great staff they are super friendly and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Williamson

Tabitha Williamson

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Williamson
"Amazing customer service! I am never disappointed when speaking with anyone in this office."
Profile photo of KELLIE LEBEAU

KELLIE LEBEAU

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by KELLIE LEBEAU
"Shane has an amazing staff, they are very professional and Kali has always been willing to help out all my insurance needs. She is kind, focused and dedicated to her job."